VIP

Our Patron Reviews

  • Russell B.  Aug. 16, 2017

"Celeste and her crew were very professional and easy to work with in planning our wedding day. They showed up early, were very knowledgeable and able to make any drink our guests requested. They created several signature drinks to match our Caribbean theme and those creations received rave reviews from our guests. This was quality service from the beginning and not a single problem even though we added 40 guests to the head count just a few days before! Thank you Celeste!!!" 


  • Hilary W. July 23, 2017

"Celeste did an amazing job of customizing everything to our needs and wants for my sister's bridal shower. She emailed tons with me and designed the perfect cocktails and mocktails, which guests loved. She brought themed decorations for the party theme and made homemade fresh fruit juices/mixers. And she was a trooper in extreme heat, and super fun and enthusiastic. She's the best!"


  • Cory D. May 8, 2017

 "We recently hired Whistle and Tins for a fund raising event for our library.  We were kind of scrambling at the last minute and hired them on short notice, less than a week before the event.  We worked with Celeste on the event.  She quickly got us the liability insurance we needed for the event and sent us all the necessary paperwork.  It was done professionally and efficiently. Celeste arrived an hour and a half prior to the start of the event.  She set up her equipment, researched the wine we were serving and was prepared and ready to go well before guests started to arrive. Throughout the evening, Celeste was courteous, professional and appropriately friendly with the guests.   She interacted professionally with staff.  She was very easy to work with, affable and polite.  The experience from beginning to end was seamless and professional.  She stayed until the end of the event and efficiently broke down her bar and cleaned up. I would highly recommend Whistle and Tins to anyone in need of a bartender."


  • Anton B. May 6, 2017

 "Your staff and you did an amazing job! People we're happy about the drinks and were taken care of promptly! If ever we have an event that requires that we need bartenders Whistle and Tins will be my first call! Thanks again!"


  • Richard C. April 30, 2017

'"Celeste and her partner Amy were very professional. They helped me come up with a drink menu for my theme party and a list of supplies. It really made the setup for the party easy. They prepared their work area and helped with supplies. They dressed nicely and were polite to my guests and I. I would hire them again in the future."


  • Lou C. March 10, 2017

 "Awesome experience, She was very helpful with explaining and planning out the drinks which worked great mixed great was the food. Definitely recommend her, and I would book her again from another party." 


  • Jessica P. February 22, 2017

"Whistle and Tins was the highlight of our party! By hiring Whistle and Tins we were about to change our drink menu up from the traditional and boring beer, wine and vodka soda to fun, unique drink options that our guests loved. I would highly recommend using them for your next event, whether it is at your home or the local hall, their staff is professional and courteous yet know how to bring a good time to your party."


  • Kirk R. February 20, 2017

 "The stars say it all ! Excellent service, a definite recommendation and definite thumbs up" 


  • Jessica R. February 9, 2017

 "Hired whistle and tins for a 31st birthday party. Bartender was on time brought all her own tools AND a whole bar set up (which I've never seen before). Was very professional and all my guests loved her. Will definitely be recommending to friends and using for future parties." 


  • Erin H. February 1, 2017

 "Whistle & Tins is hands down the best around. Celeste is phenomenal!! She is fun, friendly, and insanely quick with drinks. You'll never wait - her adrenaline kicks in when she's slammed and she multitasks like a pro. Anyone who enjoys a well made drink, knows the value of a truly good bartender - she is it! She sincerely loves what she does - creating and serving delicious cocktails."

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do You Sell Alcohol?

 No, we do not sell alcohol of any kind. We serve the alcohol that has been provided by the host. 

  • Do You Carry Insurance?

 Yes! Whistle And Tins carries full liquor liability insurance & general liability insurance to each event.

  • How Much Does It Cost?

 Each event is different. Price is based on guest count, bar menu and duration of the event.  Contact us to get a quote for your event & visit our services tab.